Make your own free website on Tripod.com

if u are present in this photo or know anyone in this photo , please fill this

name:   email:

 

Sitting 1st row- Position (from left) Name Email Address
1. Pooja Thakur
2. Vandana
3. Swati Rao
4. Meghna
5. Mansi
6. Apeksha
7. Rakhi
Sitting 2nd row - Position (from left) Name Email Address
1. Sujata
2. Garima
3. Dilita Nagarkar
4. Shruti Madam
5. Pabitra Madam
6. Swati
7. Anjali
8. Pranali
Standing 1st row- Position (from left) Name Email Address
1. Rupa
2. Nirali Surti
3. Dhara Purohit
4. Vishakha
5. Shanu Shah
6. Shaily
7. Aanak Patwa aanak79@yahoo.com
8. Manuni  manuni1@usa.net
9. Meera
10. Taniya
11. Payal
12. Riddhi
Standing 2nd row - Position (from left) Name Email Address
1. Vishant Patel vis_patel@hotmail.com
2. Ankit
3. Pranav
4. Tappan
5. Aditya
6. Amarendra
7. Ankit
8. Sandip
9. Jay Patel jjpatel79@hotmail.com
10. Vishal Varma vishal_varma@indiatimes.com
11. Priyesh
12. Ronak Chokshi chokshironak@yahoo.com
Standing 3nd row - Position (from left) Name Email Address
1. Gaurav
2. Niketu
3. Malay Gandhi malay_gandhi@hotmail.com
4. Bhavin Patel bdpatel79@hotmail.com
5. Jaykumar
6. Devanshu Mehta skywalker500@hotmail.com
7. Sudip
8. Indranil
9. Ashish Parekh
10. Palak Chokshi
11. Rikesh
12. Uday
13. Nilesh Patel
14. Alok Sanghvi alok_sanghvi@hotmail.com